KoneBoss - koneboss
Turku 02 233 1111
Lahti 03 781 8900
Ma - Pe 8.00 - 16.00
Ma - Pe 8:00 - 16:30
info@koneboss.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@koneboss.fi


Turun myynti

team
Kari Koivula
Paikallispäällikkö
0400 789 288 kari.koivula@koneboss.fi
team
Kari Salminen
Paikallismyynti
043 825 4126 kari.salminen@koneboss.fi
team
Jouni Nurmi
Teollisuus- ja jälleenmyynti
045 112 8800 jouni.nurmi@koneboss.fi
team
Jani Rinne
Teollisuusmyynti
040 725 4291 jani.rinne@koneboss.fi

Lahden myynti

team
Mika Sandell
Aluepäällikkö, pääkaupunkiseutu
+358 (0)405 530 494 mika.sandell@koneboss.fi
team
Anne Tuunanen
Myymälämyynti
+358 (0)505 966 188 anne.tuunanen@koneboss.fi
team
Veli-Matti Karjalainen
Teollisuus- ja Jälleenmyynti
+358 (0)400 711 124  vm.karjalainen@koneboss.fi
team
Mika Tuunanen
Huolto/ Myynti
+358 (0)505 528 829 mika.tuunanen@koneboss.fi

Hallinto

team
Sauli Uttula
Huolto, varasto
040 578 2864 sauli.uttula@koneboss.fi
team
Hanna-Liisa Kuiri
Ostot
043 825 4122 hanna-liisa.kuiri@koneboss.fi
team
Annika Lius
Reskontra
044 307 0492 annika.lius@koneboss.fi

KoneBoss yhteystiedot